sábado, 22 de setembro de 2012

Aftermath sucks

The aftermath is a bitch!!!! I really am trying not to over think things, trying not to cry over spilled milk but sometimes it´s hard and my inner demons get their own way... I did what I(thought) wanted so I have have to pay the price, I´m just hoping it´s not over my limit...

Sem comentários:

Exactly this...

https://youtu.be/SFGvmrJ5rjM